Love heartbreak & the damage of austerity

@Lilyth Poetry

Exhausted

I tried to sleep this afternoon

But then they creeped out side my room

The cleaner screamed the visitor shouted

“You dirty filth what have you started!”

“Nothing”

The man yelled back at the cleaner.

Then she put me off my dinner.

“That man if you see him” she said “tell me

He wiped his arse and cleaned his Willy

In the sink and let it drip

All of the floor and all over the sink

Then filled the loo right to the brim

I had to go

He started gawping

Some people here just have no manners

It’s time for my break now, remember,

If he does it again, report to me,

that room must stay clean ,

that’s all that matters”

4 responses to “Exhausted”

  1. Ogden Fahey Avatar

    dirty bastard!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lilyth Coglan Avatar

      True story! Lol

      Like

      1. Ogden Fahey Avatar

        I thought it might be 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment

Welcome to my poems, words and ramblings, i’d be nothing without your support thanks for returning!